Vorstand

Vorstandssprecherin

Bianca Hofmann
Augenoptikerin
             
info@tsvff.de

Vorstand Verwaltung

Sandra Beims
Juristin

s.beims@tsvff.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Torsten Ilge
Personalreferent

t.ilge@gmx.de

Vorstand Gebäude und Technik

Christian Weber
Dipl. Ingenieur

chr_weber@gmx.net

Vorstand Leichtathletik

   
Lars Hieronymi
Informatiker

hieronymi@tsvff.de

Vorstand Breitensport

Hans Moder
Rentner

hans.moder@t-online.de

 

Jugendwart

Alexander Decher
Student

info@tsvff.de

 

Abteilungsleiter*innen

Fitness&Gesundheit

Stefanie Kleinpaß
Dipl. Volkswirtin

info@tsvff.de



Rehasport

Hendrijk Broistedt
Bankfachwirt

broistedt@tsvff.de



Presse und
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Julia Nestle
Radiomoderatorin

info@tsvff.de




Leichtathletik

Sandra Wiener
Rechtsfachwirtin

sandra
wiener@gmx.net
 


Wettkampforganisation

Susanne Margraf
Erzieherin

info@tsvff.de

 

Beirat

Veranstaltungen
Christian Böhm
Vertriebsleiter

Mitgliederverwaltung
Justine Linek
Dipl. Mathematikerin

Assistenz im Vorstand
Patrik Schössow
Betriebswirt